Directory


ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN
Andrew Hadley Architect
970.349.0806
123 Elk Ave #2, Crested Butte
andrewhadleyarchitect.com

Freestyle Architects, PC
Jim Barney, Architect, LEED AP
Karen Barney, Architect, LEED AP
970.596.8126
319 Elk Ave, Unit E, Crested Butte
freestylearchitects.com

Helland Architecture
Cam Helland
970.275.8778
cam@hellandarchitecture.com
hellandarchitecture.com

J Reeser Architect LLC
970.641.4740
PO Box 599
Gunnison, CO 81230
jreeserarchitect.com

SHM Architects
Crested Butte Colorado
970.713.0700
Dallas, Texas
214.252.3830
info@shmarchitects.com
shmarchitects.com

ARTISTS & GALLERIES
Artisan Rug Gallery
970.349.0116
311 Elk Avenue, Crested Butte
jeff@artisanruggallery.com
ArtisanRugGallery.com

Crested Butte Fine Art Gallery
970.349.1516
403 Third Street, Crested Butte
CrestedButteFineArtGallery.com
John Ingham Fine Art:
Inghamart.com
Susan Marrion Fine Art Oils:
SusanMarrionArt.com
Raynor Czerwinski Fine Art Photography:
LucidLandscape.com

James Ray Spahn, Photographer
970.209.5111
jamesrayspahn.com

Prop Imagery, Photo & Video Production
Alex & Bethany Montlary
970.633.0750
propimagery.com

Rijks Family Gallery
970.349.5289
310 Second Street, Crested Butte
rijks@me.com
RijksGallery.com

AUTO BODY
Mahnke Auto Body
970.641.5510
702 South 9th Street, Gunnison
MahnkeAutoBody.com

BLACKSMITHS
Blackstar Ironworks
Jeff Brethauer, owner
970.275.8460
321 Red Lady Avenue, Crested Butte
BlackstarIronworks.com

BUILDERS & ENGINEERS
Bearcat Builders, Inc.
Robert Vandervoort
970.349.5159 | 970.901.7277
PO Box 802, Crested Butte
Bearcatcb@gmail.com
BearcatCB.com

Beckwith Brick
Paul Barney
970.209.8605
BeckwithBrick.com

Big C Builders Inc. | AJ Cattles 
970.275.8144
PO Box 276, Gunnison
aj@bigcbuilders.com
bigcbuilders.com

Burnett Construction, Inc.
Rob & Happy Burnett
970.596.2197
PO Box 712, Crested Butte
Burnettconstruction@hotmail.com
Drywallburnettconstruction.com

Copper Creek Homes, LLC
Roger Cesario
970.349.5462
116 Sixth Street, Suite 203, Crested Butte
info@coppercreekhomes.net
Coppercreekhomes.net

Hargrove & Kidd Construction Co., Inc.
970.349.5816
Crested Butte, Colorado
Hargrovekidd.com

Jim Thomas Construction
970.349.5271 / 970.209.4993
307 Elk Avenue, Crested Butte
jimthomasconstruction@gmail.com

KD Custom Builders INC
Ken Darby
970.275.6969
kdcustombuilders.com

Majestic Peaks Custom Homes
Lindal Cedar Homes
Brent Hughes
970.240.9250 Western Office
970.596.7375 Mobile
720.945.9250 Denver
info@majesticpeaks.com
MajesticPeaks.com

Miller Custom Homes, LLC
970.209.4392
PO Box 1944
427 Belleview Ave. Suite 101, Crested Butte
millercustomhomescb.com

MRB Tile and Remodels
Justin Boulware
720.771.0925
MRBHomeImprovements@Gmail.com

Somrak Concept + Structure, Inc.
970.275.2849
427 Belleview Avenue, Suite 103 / PO Box 394, Crested Butte
Somrak.net

Summit Construction
Duane & Sally Johnson, owners
970.209.0795
sumcocb@hotmail.com
SummitConstructionInCB.com

Top Tier Construction
Sterling White
970.209.2918
366 Haverly Street | PO Box 1152
Crested Butte

Trout Creek Engineering | Bill Barvitski, PE
970.642.4110
100 North Main Street, Gunnison
bill@troutcreekengineering.com
Troutcreekengineering.com

Vu haus LLC
Ken Buck / Systems Built Custom Homes
970.765.7414
PO Box 2861, Crested Butte
ken@teoventures.com
VuhausLLC.com

Wallin Construction
Keith Wallin
970.209.3524
30 Spring Meadows Trail
Wallincons@aol.com
Wallinconstruction.com

Wright Angle Construction, Inc.
970.596.1039
PO Box 1637, Crested Butte
wrightangleconstruction.com

BUILDING SUPPLIES
AM Salvage, Erik Meyers
970.596.2407
greenbldr@gmail.com
barnwoodamsalvage.com

Brickwerks, LLC
Fine Reclaimed Building Materials
817.771.1650
513 S. Main Street, Gunnison
info@brickwerksllc.com
BrickwerksLLC.com

Custom Home Accents
970.641.6651
608 South 9th Street, Gunnison
chagunnison@gmail.com
customhomeaccents.net

Hi-Country Floors To Go
970.641.3373
111 South 10th Street, Gunnison
hccarpetntile@gmail.com
gunnison.floorstogo.com

Mountain Surfaces
970.641.4712
115 S. 14th Street, Gunnison
mountainsurfaces@pcrs.net
Mountainsurfaces.com

Culinary services
Speckled Goose Culinary
Jason Vernon, chef
970.329.2117
307 Sixth Street, Crested Butte
SpeckledGooseCulinary.com

The Coffee Trader
970.707.4284
700 North Main Street, Gunnison
TheCoffeeTrader.com

CLEANING SERVICES
Castles Carpet & Surface Cleaning
Lindsay Arell and Matt Boyle
970.901.0086
info@castlescleaning.com
CastlesCleaning.com

Quick Draw Cleaning
PO Box 1709, Gunnison
970.641.4247
djQuickDraw@yahoo.com
quickdrawcleaning.com

DISPENSARIES
Durango Organics
970.349.5993
310 Belleview Avenue, Unit 2, Crested Butte
DurangoOrganics.com

ELECTRONICS
Electronic Solutions
970.349.7700
717 6th Street, Crested Butte
ElectronicSolutions.info

King Systems, LLC
Audio/Video Design & Installation
970.349.3425
222 Maroon Avenue, Crested Butte
TheAvKings.com

EXCAVATION / SNOW REMOVAL
King of the Mountain Earthworks Inc.
Jean Keet | 970.275.8731
Hank DeRoche | 970.275.5313
PO Box 2600, Crested Butte
king@crestedbutte.net
Kingofthemtn.com

FINANCIAL SERVICES
Benchmark Mortgage
970.713.0902
Diane Beaumont NMLS #247026
311 Sixth Street, Crested Butte
BenchmarkColorado.com

The Crested Butte Bank
970.349.0170
116 Sixth Street / PO Box 1010, Crested Butte
CrestedButtebank.com

The Gunnison Bank
970.641.0320
232 West Tomichi Avenue,
Gunnison, Colorado 81230
Gunnisonbank.com

Shondeck Financial
970.641.4700 / 970.349.1041
114 N. Boulevard Street Suites 102 &105
Gunnison
502 Whiterock Avenue Suite 202, Crested Butte

FRAMES
OC Frames
Nicky O’Connor (OC)
970.275.8910

GARAGE DOORS
Blackjack Garage Door, LLC
Certified Raynor Dealer
970.275.8929
244 Buckley Drive Unit 1, Riverland
greg@blackjackgaragedoor.com
blackjackgaragedoor.com

Kooler Homes
970.596.3696
811 North Main Street
Gunnison, Colorado 81230
info@koolerhomes.com
KoolerHomes.com

HARDWARE
Ace
970.349.5305
607 6th Street, Crested Butte
AceHardware.com

HEATING
Butterfield Fireplace Services
Jordan Butterfield
970.975.1377
butterfieldfs@gmail.com
butterfieldfireplace.com

Mountain Fireplace Specialists, Inc.
970.641.6882
515 W. Tomichi Avenue, Gunnison
info@mountainfireplace.com
mountainfireplace.com

HOME ORGANIZATION
CB Custom Closets
970.596.1248
robinjoyyost@gmail.com
CBCustomClosets.com

HOME DÉCOR, FURNITURE
design & sales
Back At The Ranch
970.641.0727
100 W. Spencer Ave.
BackAtTheRanchFurniture.com

Casa Bella
970.349.6380
321 Elk Avenue, Crested Butte
Casabellacb.com

Decorate CB
970.648.4110
DecorateCB@gmail.com
DecorateCB.com

Miller Furniture
970.641.2560
315 N Main Street, Gunnison
iammillerfurniture@gmail.com
millerfurniture-gunnison.com

Mountain Colors Paint & Design
Kim Raines, Owner
970.349.9200
301 Belleview Avenue, Crested Butte
mountaincolors@gmail.com
MountainColorsDesignShop.com

HOT TUB & SPA SERVICES
Crested Butte Hot Tub Sales & Service
(CB Hot Tub)
970.275.5700
315 Belleview Avenue, Crested Butte
cbhottub@gmail.com
CBHotTub.com

Diamond Blue Pool & Spa
970.349.6202
329 Belleview Avenue
PO Box 2666, Crested Butte
diamondbluespa@yahoo.com
DiamondBlueSpa.com

INTERIOR DESIGN/CABINETRY
Ansley Interiors
Sara Potoker
970.209.7252
415 Third Street, Crested Butte
sara@ansleyinteriors.com
ansleyinteriors.com

Darby Design Studio LLC
Molly Darby
970.275.0427
DarbyDesignStudio.com

Interior Visions – Defining Mountain Style
Interior Design Studio, Cabinetry & More
970.349.5352 | 970.209.6332
313 Elk Avenue, Crested Butte
InteriorVisionsCrestedButte.com

Laura Egedy Designs, LLC
970.901.6290
P.O. Box 2676, Crested Butte
laura@lauraegedy.com
LauraEgedy.com

Paradise Interiors
970.349.2604
204 Elcho, Suite C, Crested Butte South
margie@paradisecb.com
ParadiseCB.com

Somrak Interiors
970.275.2849
427 Belleview Avenue, Suite 103 / PO Box 394, Crested Butte
Somrak.net

Studio West
970.349.7550
115 Elk Avenue, Crested Butte
303.534.5185
1421 Larimer Street, Denver
studiowestcb.com
studiowestinteriors.com

Thurston Kitchen + Bath
970.349.5023
544 Riverland Drive, Crested Butte
Thurstonkitchenandbath.com

Willow
Sally Hughes Johnson
970.209-7639
318 Elk Avenue, Crested Butte
Design@WillowCB.com
WillowCB.com

LAND & HOME SALES
Aperture
Blue Bird Real Estate Mountain Office
Charlie Farnan | Joel Vosburg
Bluebird Real Estate
970-209-0609 Charlie
970-209-1581 Joel
cfarnan@mountainoffice.com
jvosburg@mountainoffice.com

Channing Boucher
LIV Sotheby’s International Realty | Crested Butte
970.596.3228
401 Elk Avenue, Crested Butte
cboucher@livsothebysrealty.com
CrestedButteBroker.com

Chase Rockwell
Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties
970.275.5920
Chase.Rockwell@cbmp.com
RockwellRealEstateCO.com

Chris Kopf
Global Luxury Property Specialist
Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties
970.209.5405
Chris.Kopf@cbmp.com
ChrisKopf.com

Cindy Ervin
Crested Butte Resort Real Estate
970.209.5233
cervin@cbliving.com
cbliving.com

Clarke Agency Real Estate
Josh Townsend Broker/Owner
970.209.4479
Audrie Townsend Broker/Owner
970.209.6208
Office: 970.641.0511
241 North Main Street, Gunnison
ClarkeAgency.net

Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties
Crested Butte Office (next to the post office)
970.349.5007
215 Elk Avenue, Crested Butte
Gunnison Office
970.641.7055
121 W. Virginia, Gunnison
CrestedButte.RealEstate

Colette E Kraatz
Crested Butte Resort Real Estate
970.349.4991 office | 970.376.7304 cell
Ckraatz@cbliving.com
Cbliving.com

Crested Butte Resort Real Estate
970-349-4999
Located in the Lodge at Mountaineer Square
info@cbliving.com
cbliving.com

Gary Huresky
LIV Sotheby’s International Realty | Crested Butte
401 Elk Avenue, Crested Butte
970.209.2421
ghuresky@livsothebysrealty.com
CrestedButteHomes.com

Gunnison Real Estate & Rentals, LLC
970.641.4880 office | 970.209.1900 cell
129 E. Tomichi Avenue, Gunnison
Kelly@GunnisonRealEstateandRentals.com
GunnisonRealEstateandRentals.com

Joe Garcia
Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties
970-209-4034
JoeGarcia@cbmp.com

LIV Sotheby’s International Realty | Crested Butte
970.349.6653
401 Elk Avenue, Crested Butte
cboffice@livsothebysrealty.com
CrestedButteSIR.com

Liz Sawyer
Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties
970.209.4938 (c)
970.349.5007 (o)
LizSawyer@cbmp.com

Maggie Dethloff- RSPS, E-pro, CNE, CRS
Bluebird Real Estate
970.209.7880
maggie@bbre1.com
CrestedButteNow.com

Meg Brethauer
Crested Butte Resort Real Estate
970.349.4991 | 970.209.1210
mbrethauer@cbliving.com
cbliving.com

Molly Eldridge
Broker/Owner, Coldwell Banker
Mountain Properties
Global Luxury Property Specialist
970.209.4234 (c)
215 Elk Avenue, Crested Butte
Molly@cbmp.com
MollyInCrestedButte.com

Nikki Pulitzer
Signature Properties Ebner & Associates
970.209.9004
nikki@nikkipulitzer.com
nikkipulitzer.com

Reggie Masters
Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties
970.596.3568 (c)
970.349.5007 (o)
215 Elk Avenue, Crested Butte
Reggie.Masters@cbmp.com
ReggieMastersRealEstate.com

Remax Community Brokers
970.349.1189 
311 5th St, Crested Butte
970.641.1188
131 N Main St, Gunnison
www.cbforsale.com

Sandy Perrino
Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties
970-275-6308
Sandy.Perrino@cbmp.com

Signature Properties Ebner & Associates
970.713.2000
326 Elk Avenue, Crested Butte
SignaturePropertiesCB.com

Sue Gross
Signature Properties Ebner & Associates
781.697.5696
suegross@signaturepropertiescb.com
suegrossrealestate.com

The Heather Woodward Team
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices |
Today Realty and Associates
970.596.1394 cell | 970.349.1394 office
315 Sixth Street, Crested Butte
Heather@HeatherWoodwardRealtor.com
HeatherWoodwardRealtor.com

Wilder on the Taylor
Riverfront & Mountain Homesteads
6337 Co Rd 742, Almont
WilderColorado.com

LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN
Alpengardener Garden Center
970.349.0252
193 Gillaspey Avenue, Crested Butte South
1198 1/2 Main Street, Gunnison
Garden@alpengardener.com
Alpengardener.com

Alpine Landscapes
Mark & Melissa LaMonica
970.209.8335
service@alpinelandscapesCB.com
AlpineLandscapesCB.com

MacMillan Lawncare, LLC
Colin & Seaton MacMillan
970.596.7303
macmillanlawncare@gmail.com

Rocky Mountain Trees & Landscaping
970.349.6361
305 Buckley Drive, Riverland
rockymountaintrees.com

Spring Creek Landscape Company
970.209.4918
738 Riverland Drive, Unit C, Riverland
springcreeklandscape@yahoo.com
Springcreeklandscapeco.com

Sprout Studio, Inc.
Margaret Loperfido, RLA, ASLA
970.349.8959
523 Riverland Drive Unit 3B | PO Box 4184
Crested Butte
margaret@sprout-studio.net
Sprout-studio.net

LIGHTING
Electrical Logic
Eric Naughton
970.349.1500
503 Red lady Avenue, Crested Butte
eric@electricallogic.com
ElectricalLogic.com

MATERIAL HANDLINE & INTEGRATION
SRSI
833.258.3279
10 Crested Butte Way, L3 & L4, Mt. Crested Butte
info@GOSRSI.com
GOSRSI.com

MOUNTAIN GUIDES
Irwin Guides
970.349.5430
PO Box 1807, Crested Butte
info@irwinguides.com
irwinguides.com

NUTRITION SERVICES
FitLife of Colorado
Angela Moore MS, RD, CLT
720.201.1128
angela@fitlifeofcolorado.com
Fitlifeofcolorado.com

PAINTING
Altitude Painting
PO Box 3601
Crested Butte, CO 81224
970-349-1119
altitudepainting@live.com
AltitudePainting.com

SKI RENTALS & DELIVERY
Black Tie Ski Rental Delivery
970.349.0722
crestedbutte@blacktieskis.com
BlackTieSkis.com

SNOW REMOVAL
Alpine Landscapes
Mark & Melissa LaMonica
970.209.8335
service@alpinelandscapesCB.com
AlpineLandscapesCB.com

SOLAR ENERGY
Nunatak Alternative Energy Solutions
970.642.5554
nunatakenergy.com
info@nunatakenergy.com

UTILITIES
Gunnison County Electric Association
CB Office
970.349.5385
116 6th Street, Suite 202, Crested Butte
Gunnison Office
970.641.3520
37250 W. Highway 50, Gunnison
gcea.coop

WINDOW TREATMENTS
Blind Faith Custom Window Fashions
970.349.2504
515 Riverland Drive, Suite 203, Riverland
info@blindfaithcb.com
blindfaithcb.com